IST : 09:32:45 Wednesday, June 20, 2018


Print   Download as PDF

Chairman and Managing Director

Shri Ved Prakash

Government Nominee Directors

Shri Sunil Kumar
Additional Secretary
Department of Commerce
Shri S C Pandey
Special Secretary & Financial Advisor
Department of Commerce
MoC & I

Functional Directors

Shri Ashwani Sondhi
Director (Marketing)
Shri T K Sengupta
Director (Personnel)
Shri Umesh Sharma
Director (Finance)

Non-Official Part Time (Independent)  Directors

Shri R. Anand
Independent Director
Shri Balkrishna K. Shukla
Independent Director
Shri Rajnish Goenka
Independent Director
Shri Jayant Dasgupta
Independent Director
Shri Rajendrasinh R. Jadeja
Independent Director



Board Charter

Visitor Number : 0010495439
Last Updated on 19-06-2018